Send us your news

Tell us about the issues affecting your community, club or organisation or send us your letters, feedback and comments

<h3 class="support-headline">We'd like to hear from you!</h3>

<p>Tell us about the issues affecting your community, club or organisation or send us your letters, feedback and comments. Email The Echo today, by clicking on the name of the person you wish to contact from the list below:</p>

<div class="news-aboutus">

<span class="icon-user"></span>

<h5 class="news-support">News</h5>

<ul class="support-emaillist">

<li><a href="mailto:ronan.bagnall@eecho.ie">Ronan Bagnall</a></li>

<li><a href="mailto:alan.healy@eecho.ie">Alan Healy</a></li>

<li><a href="mailto:grainne.mcguinness@eecho.ie">Gráinne McGuinness</a></li>

</ul>

</div>

<div class="sport-aboutus">

<span class="icon-user"></span>

<h5 class="sport-support">Sport</h5>

<ul class="support-emaillist">

<li><a href="mailto:esport@eecho.ie">John McHale</a></li>

<li><a href="mailto:eamonn.murphy@eecho.ie">Eamonn Murphy</a></li>

<li><a href="mailto:mark.woods@eecho.ie">Mark Woods</a></li>

<li><a href="mailto:john.horgan@eecho.ie">John Horgan</a></li>

<li><a href="mailto:noel.spillane@eecho.ie">Noel Spillane</a></li>

</ul>

</div>

<div class="entertainment-aboutus">

<span class="icon-user"></span>

<h5 class="entertainment-support">Entertainment</h5>

<ul class="support-emaillist">

<li><a href="mailto:john.dolan@eecho.ie">John Dolan</a></li>

<li><a href="mailto:elaine.duggan@eecho.ie">Elaine Duggan</a></li>

</ul>

</div>

<div class="lifestyle-aboutus">

<p class="purple-sep"><span class="icon-user"></span></p>

<h5 class="lifestyle-support">Lifestyle</h5>

<ul class="support-emaillist">

<li><a href="mailto:elaine.duggan@eecho.ie">Elaine Duggan</a></li>

</ul>

</div>

<div class="other-aboutus">

<span class="icon-user"></span>

<h5 class="grey-support">More</h5>

<ul class="support-emaillist">

<li>

<h6>Downtown</h6>

<a href="mailto:downtown@eecho.ie">Downtown Editor</a>

</li>

<li>

</li>

</ul>

</div>

<div class="contact-form">

<iframe height="500" allowTransparency="true" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" style="width:100%;border:none" src="https://irishexaminer.wufoo.com/embed/s5nz35r0298dee/"><a href="https://irishexaminer.wufoo.com/forms/s5nz35r0298dee/">Fill out my Wufoo form!</a></iframe>

</div>

More in this section