Cork U20 football team named to play Clare

Cork U20 football team named to play Clare
Mark Cronin, joint captain of the Cork U20 football team.

CORK have named Mark Cronin and Blake Murphy joint captains of the U20 team who being the defence of  their Munster and All-Ireland titles against Clare in Miltown Malbay tomorrow night at 7pm. 

The team is: CORK: J O'Keeffe (Newmarket); C O'Shea (Kilshannig), D O'Mahony (Knocknagree), D Phelan (Aghada); D Buckley (Newcestown), B Foley (Bantry Blues), B Lynch (Douglas); J Lawton (Argideen Rangers), D O'Connell (Kanturk); J Murphy (Eire Og), A O Luasa (Naomh Aban), B Hayes (St Finbarr's); M Cronin (Nemo Rangers), joint captain, F Herlihy (Dohenys), B Murphy (St Vincent's), joint captain. Subs: C O'Leary (Douglas), B Curtin (Kilshannig), S Desmond (Clondrohid), E Lehane (Canovee), D Cashman (Millstreet), E O'Hanlon (Kilshannig), C Corbett (Clyda Rovers), C Russell (Douglas), G O'Sullivan (Boherbue).

More in this section

Sponsored Content

Echo 130Echo 130


Read all about the monthly winner’s and more.
Click Here


Podcast: 1000 Cork songs 
Singer/songwriter Jimmy Crowley talks to John Dolan

Listen Here

Add to your home screen - easy access to Cork news, views, sport and more